This is the governing body of the school and it is basically made of carefully selected proficient third year students. As it is in all the schools in the country, the prefects body is the government and it acts as a check on them. They have some sort of authority over the students, who are supposed to go accordingly, so in due course a lot of respect is meted out to them. They not only act as a check on them, but also a lot of duties and responsibilities is accorded to them, to which they are supposed to perform. An example is the chapel prefects who are responsible for all activities concerning the school church. Apart from duties and responsibilities, they are also given special rights in which they are allowed to punish students who goes contrary to the rules and regulations. However, they are sometimes restrained where a case which is beyond their context, is referred to the school administration.


Senior Prefect

Ernest Adinku

Deputy Senior Prefect (East)

Emmanuel Anni Acquah

Deputy Senior Prefect (West)

Michael Kessie

Girls’ Senior Prefect

Shika Kuwornu

Deputy Girls’ Senior Prefect (East)

Cynthia Awusi-Nti

Deputy Girls’ Senior Prefect (West)

Akua Mforduah Seinti

Dining Hall Prefect (East)

Emmanuel Adu-Danso

Deputy Dining Hall Prefect 1 (East)

Sylvester Tamakloe

Deputy Dining Hall Prefect 2 (East)

Cornelia Sackey

Dining Hall Prefect (West)

Oteng Osei

Deputy Dining Hall Prefect (West)

Priscilla Saah Peasah

Boys’ Sanctions/Compound Prefect (East)

Emmanuel Danka

Girls’ Sanctions/Compound Prefect (East)

Davida Klortsoo Okai

Boys’ Sanctions/Compound Prefect (West)

Zanya Bugri

Girls’ Sanctions/Compound Prefect (West)

Regina Nyahe

Boys’ Classrooms Prefect

Peter Ofori Atta

Girls’ Classrooms Prefect

Adwoa Serwah Asante

Prep Prefect (East)

Richard Osafo

Prep Prefect (West)

Anthony Osafo

Deputy Prep/Library Prefect

Enoch Amoah

Boys’ Sports Prefect

Derrick Dickson

Girls’ Sports Prefect

Joycelene Klufio

Agriculture Prefect

Kojo Wonkyi-Appiah

Aggrey Chapel Prefect

Felix Kwabena Donkor

Catholic Chapel Prefect

Lawrencia Serwaa Manu

Entertainment Prefect

Sena Amedewornu

Deputy Entertainment/Assembly Hall Prefect

Joseph Klobodu

Clark House Prefect

Deborah Ofori

Deputy Clark House Prefect

Harriet Anaglate

Slessor House Prefect

Edna Antwi

Deputy Slessor House Prefect

Sedinam Kumi

Kingsley House Prefect

Anna Quartey

Deputy Kingsley House Prefect

Nana Yaa Saah

McCarthy House Prefect

Portia Asafo-Akowuah

Deputy McCarthy House Prefect

Maame Adwoa Swanzy

House 17 Prefect

Cluadia Armah

Deputy House 17 Prefect

Hamdiyah Abdalai

Susanne Ofori-Atta (SOA) House Prefect

Cynthia Aryeetey

Deputy SOA House Prefect

Sarah Kumi

Aggrey House Prefect

Kwame Awuah Acheampong

Deputy Aggrey House Prefect

Philip Lawson

Livingstone House Prefect

Ishmael Abdulai

Deputy Livingstone House Prefect

Lord Ameyaw

Cadbury House Prefect

kwaku Afari

Deputy Cadbury House Prefect

William Agangiba

Lugard House Prefect

Peprah Barimah

Deputy Lugard House Prefect

Prince Emmanuel Adjin-Tetteh

Gyamfi House Prefect

Mark Yarquah

Deputy Gyamfi House Prefect

Ziblim Adams

Guggisberg House Prefect

Edzordzi Dzikunu

Deputy Guggisberg House Prefect

Nketia Perbi

Stopford House Prefect

Hose Kakane

Deputy Stopford House Prefect

Nasser Bulley

Fraser House Prefect

Kwame Owusu-Boateng

Deputy Fraser House Prefect

Ernest Benneh


Other Areas
 Administrations | News | Sports | Clubs & Sociteties | Worldlink | Designers

Prefects and their Roles

 Home | 2003 Prefects